How far..?

Short, insightful blog here about how ‘far’ cycling can take us.

Alice Andersson

Soo, I am feeling the need to blog about this weekends racing but I am waiting for pictures to come up- or for me to find them. I know there’s been taken a lot of photos; I happened to look right up in a camera just after I spit all over my face. Why always so classy, Alice?

Instead, I want to do a shout out to this blog by Arfa Ali Al. Hammadi (hope I got the name right). She is part of the Qatari Womens Team that you can read more about on Chloe Hoskings blog here. I am just amazed about this girls discoverings about the sport, and knowing that although she is from a completely different culture than I am, we share the same passion and love for the sport. She is discovering the same things as I did when I first took up cycling, and…

View original post 167 more words

Leave a Reply

