Welcome!

Hi! Hello! Ciao! Bonjour! Hola!

It’s been a long time coming, but four years on from my last website/blog I’m back. And hopefully better than ever.

But while this blog is intended to keep you, my parents and their friends updated on my racing, training and whereabouts I want it to be more than a shameless opportunity for me to promote myself.

This website/blog is designed to let you into my world and the women’s cycling peloton. My intention is for this to become a one-stop-shop for anything to do with women’s cycling. So if you’re new to cycling, or women’s cycling and don’t really know where to start my hope is that I can help you learn and grow to love the sport that I call my career.

I’ll also share with you insights into my training, what I do when and why and share with you recipes I love, stories from the road and results throughout the year.

The site is designed to be totally interactive so please comment, discuss and debate!

Consider this a ‘soft launch’ with content still being added and collated. If there is anything you want to see let me know and I’ll try my best to get it up!

Leave a Reply

